Start Saving with Direct Brands

You can save a lot by purchasing from GDA Plus+ Supplies. With over 60 direct manufacturer brands, you’ll generally save more than you would on comparable brands. Unlock true savings potential. Try some of the direct brand products today! 

But What is a Direct Brand product?

Direct brand merchandise are products sold direct to you from the manufacturer rather than through a distributer.

Why should I try them?

Direct manufacturer brands provide a broader array of product options, varieties and models to fit your budget and your needs.

Many of the products are the same quality and often have the same specifications as the brand names you’re used to. The only difference is that they’ve cut out the middleman which means that you reap the benefit of enjoying the same merchandise without the distributer mark-up. This is what allows the item to be sold at a lower price.

Want personalized service to help you figure out exactly which direct brand product you should buy? Give us a call and we can help you and find the right product. We’ll even load them on your account under your "My List" section.


Current GDA Plus+ Supplies/IDBG members with a member number can login to our online portal at  GDAsupplies.com and begin ordering.
SHOP NOW
Vendor Link
AcquaMed https://gdasupplies.com/acquamed
AD2 https://gdasupplies.com/ad2
ADS (Nivo) https://gdasupplies.com/nivo-dental
Appliance Therapy Group https://gdasupplies.com/appliance-therapy-group
Archer Dental https://gdasupplies.com/archer-dental
Brite Sources USA (Mydent) https://gdasupplies.com/mydent
Chapman Huffman https://gdasupplies.com/chapman-huffman
Clinical Supply Co. https://gdasupplies.com/clinical-supply-co
Common Sense Dental https://gdasupplies.com/common-sense-dental
ContacEZ https://gdasupplies.com/contacez
Denali Corporation https://gdasupplies.com/denali
Denta Calm https://gdasupplies.com/dentacalm
Dental Burs USA https://gdasupplies.com/dental-burs-usa
Dental Elite (Zdental) https://gdasupplies.com/zdental-formerly-dental-elite
Dentalree https://gdasupplies.com/dentalree
Dentazon https://gdasupplies.com/dentazon
DiaGold https://gdasupplies.com/diagold
Endo Technic https://gdasupplies.com/endo-technic
EXACTA Dental Direct https://gdasupplies.com/exacta-dental-direct
GloboDent https://gdasupplies.com/globodent
HighQ Dental https://gdasupplies.com/high-q-dental
iSmile Dental Products https://gdasupplies.com/ismile
iSonic Inc. https://gdasupplies.com/isonic-inc
JLC Dental Products, LLC https://gdasupplies.com/jlc-dental-products
LED Dental https://gdasupplies.com/led-dental
Lester Dine https://gdasupplies.com/lester-dine
LM https://gdasupplies.com/lm
Medco Instruments https://gdasupplies.com/medco-instruments
Medidenta https://gdasupplies.com/medidenta
MediPosture https://gdasupplies.com/mediposture
MTI Dental https://gdasupplies.com/mti-dental
Nadine & Co. https://gdasupplies.com/nadine-and-co-1
Oral 32 https://gdasupplies.com/oral32
Oral7 Dry Mouth Solution https://gdasupplies.com/oral7-dry-mouth-solution
OrthoExtent https://gdasupplies.com/orthoextent
OSHA Review https://gdasupplies.com/osha-review
Osung https://gdasupplies.com/osung
Oxevac https://gdasupplies.com/oxevac
ProphyMagic https://gdasupplies.com/prophy-magic
RGP Inc. https://gdasupplies.com/rgp-inc
Ribbond https://gdasupplies.com/ribbond
Ritter Dental USA https://gdasupplies.com/ritter-dental-usa
Russman DeBubblizer https://gdasupplies.com/russman-debubblizer
Sabra Dental Products https://gdasupplies.com/sabra-dental-products
Safetz Eyewear https://gdasupplies.com/safetz-eyewear
SelenBio GallagherDental, Inc. https://gdasupplies.com/selenbio-dental
Sinsational Smile https://gdasupplies.com/sinsational-smile
Snap Medical Industries https://gdasupplies.com/snap-medical-industries
Sterngold savinoDental https://gdasupplies.com/sterngold
Supersmile https://gdasupplies.com/supersmile
The Simple One https://gdasupplies.com/the-simple-one
True Spin Dental https://gdasupplies.com/true-spin-dental
Ultra Light Optics https://gdasupplies.com/ultra-light-optics
Vector USA https://gdasupplies.com/vector-usa
Viade Products https://gdasupplies.com/viade-products
Vistar Technologies https://gdasupplies.com/vistar-technologies
Whiter Image Dental https://gdasupplies.com/whiter-image-dental
Zosseo https://gdasupplies.com/zosseo

Price Comparison Chart

Price Comparison Chart
"Local":"GDAPlusGA"