Skip To The Main Content

Personal, Expert Service

Our team is made up of experienced agents who are excited about finding the best, most cost-effective ways to give you and your practice the security you deserve. Combined, our agents have more than 75 years of combined insurance experience and our goal is to provide you with professional, personalized service at every level, with superior products from industry leaders.

Because we work exclusively with dentists, we understand what’s important to you, and how to best protect your practice, your home, your vehicles and your family.

Our Team

  • Lisa VanZandt, Chief Operating Officer

    ​770.395.0224 x-105
    lisa@gadental.org
  • Michele Amatulli, VP of Business and Personal Lines Insurance

    ​770.395.0224 x-127
    michele@gadental.org
  • Christy Biddy, Medical Insurance Benefits Manager

    770.395.0224 x-113
    christy@gadental.org
  • Naterrika Reid, Health Insurance Representative

    770.395.0224 x-107
    naterrika@gadental.org
  • Kelly Fillingim, Business and Personal Lines Sales Representative

    ​770.395.0224 x-129
    kelly@gadental.org
  • Rogers Beasley, Business Development Manager

    404.636.7553 x-106
    rogers@gadental.org
  • Beyondai Hall, Digital Marketing and Sales Representative

    770.395.0224 x-152
    bey@gadental.org
"Local":"GDAPlusGA"